Alaska Airlines announced a $99 one-way fare sale taking place March 3 to March 5 for travel between Hawai‘i and California.

Most of the airline’s HI-CA routes are included in this sale.

Sample Fares

  • Los Angeles to Maui: Starting at $99 one-way
  • San Jose to Kona/Honolulu/Maui/Kaua‘i: Starting at $99 one-way
  • Sale Dates:  March 3, 2020 at 12 a.m. PT (March 2, 2020, 10 p.m. HST) to March 5, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. PT (9:59 p.m. HST).
  • Travel Dates: April 21, 2020 to May 20, 2020 on flights to and from Hawai‘i on Tuesdays and Wednesdays only.

Learn more: https://www.alaskaair.com/content/deals/flights?int=AS_HomePage_HERO-prodID:FareSales